The Ranji Trophy will now have the 27 teams divided into three groups, and the knockout matches will be five-day contests

Visit link:
Three groups for Ranji Trophy, five-day knockouts


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>